Jeannette Simek

(date of death: July 6, 2017)

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Saturday, August 5, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Saturday, August 5, 2017, immediately following the Mass.


Herlinda Lundy

(date of death: June 27, 2017)

Funeral Vigil will take place at Heritage-Dilday Chapel on Tuesday, July 18, 2017, at 7:00pm.

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Wednesday, July 19, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Wednesday, July 19, 2017, immediately following the Mass (approx 12noon).


Bernard Madrid

(date of death: June 24, 2017)

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Monday, July 3, 2017, at 10:00am.


Ronel T. Angeles

(date of death: June 18, 2017)

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Tuesday, June 29, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place at Forest Lawn, 4471 Lincoln Avenue, Cypress 90630, at 11:45am.


Erika Pella

(date of death: June 12, 2017)

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Tuesday, June 20, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place at Westminster Memorial immediately following the Mass.


Edward Radant

(date of death: June 2, 2017)

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetary on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 11:00am.


George Mourani

(date of death: May 26, 2017)

Vigil will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Thursday, June 1, 2017, at 6:00pm.

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Friday, June 2, 2017, at 10:30am.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery immediately following the Mass.


Helen Whitney

(date of death: May 25, 2017)

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Friday, June 17, 2017, at 2:00pm.

Burial will take place at a later date.


August Mayer

(date of death: May 28, 2017)

Service will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at 3:00pm.


Clarissa Hook

(date of death: May 14, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Heritage-Dilday Chapel (west side Beach) on Thursday, May 25, 2017, at 6:00pm.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Saturday, May 27, 2017, at time 11:00am.


Nancy Fisher

(date of death: May 9, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Thursday, June 1, 2017, at 11:00am.

Burial will take place in at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at 10:30am.


Alfred Muñoz

(date of death: May 6, 2017)

Interment will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Friday, June 16, 2017, at 10:30am.


Jacqueline Wolff

(date of death: April 22, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Monday, June 5, 2017, at 10:00am.

Rosary will take place immediately prior to Funeral Mass at 9:30am.

Burial will take place in at Riverside National Cemetery immediately following the Mass.


Joseph Volz

(date of death: April 17, 2017)

Vigil will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Monday, April 24, 2017, at 7:00pm

Funeral will take place at St. Bonaventure Church on Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Tuesday, April 25, 2017, at time TBA.


Michael Paul Stash

(date of death: April 10, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Thursday, April 27, 2017, at 10:00am.

Burial will take place in a private service at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Friday, April 28, 2017 at time 10:00am.


Margaret Patricia "Pat" Owens

(date of death: April 10, 2017)

Vigil Service will take place at Heritage-Dilday on Monday, April 17, 2017 at 7:00pm

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Tuesday, April 18, 2017, at 11:30am.

Burial will take place at Good Shepherd Cemetery on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 immediately following the Mass.


Gary Twiford

(date of death: April 9, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Saturday, May 6, 2017, at 12:00noon.


Agapita Macedo Ramierez

(fecha de defunción: 1 de Abril 2017)

Vigilia en la Iglesia de San Buenaventura el Domingo, 9 de Abril 2017, a las 7:00pm

Funeral en la Iglesia de San Buenaventura el Lunes, 10 de Abril 2017 a las 10:00am.

Entierro Cementerio Westminster Memorial el Martes, 11 de Abril 2017 a las 11:30am


Clarice Corcoran "Sue"

(date of death: March 26, 2017)

Vigil Service will be held at Heritage Memorial Services on Tuesday, April 4, 2017, at 5:00 pm

Funeral Mass will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Wednesday, April 5, 2017, at 10:00 am.

Interment at a later date in New Orleans, Louisana.


Loretta Rose Gage

(date of death: March 27, 2017)

Funeral will take place at Saint Bonaventure Church on Thursday, March 30, 2017, at 2:00pm.